Opens in a new tab

12.4. Debug Mode

Debug mode is disabled by default. Enable it only when you need additional information for diagnostics or to provide details to support. It displays, in particular, more details about servers, prepared commands, the environment, and certain technical notifications. For daily use, leave it disabled to keep the interface simpler.